Randomville

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
GigaBook.com
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Atoms for Peace tour dates  (Read 276 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

euro60

  • City Elder
  • Posts: 4,070
Atoms for Peace tour dates
« on: March 19, 2013, 11:47:21 AM »

US dates announced for later this year, all SIX of them. Don't overwork yourself, Thom & Co...  ::)


Sat 07/06/13   Paris, France  Zenith Paris           
Tue 07/09/13   Merksem, Belgium  Lotto Arena           
Wed 07/10/13   Munich, Germany  Zenith           
Appearing at "Pohoda Festival" 
Fri 07/12/13   Trencin, Slovakia  Airport Trencin           
Appearing at "Exit Festival" 
Sat 07/13/13   Novi Sad, Montenegro  Petrovaradin Castle           
Appearing at "Rock In Roma" 
Tue 07/16/13   Rome, Italy  Ippodromo Delle Capannelle           
Appearing at "City Sound" 
Wed 07/17/13   Milan, Italy  Ippodromo Del Galoppo           
Appearing at "Poznan International Fair" 
Sat 07/20/13    Poznan, Poland  Poznan International Fairgrounds           
Appearing at "Melt! Festival" 
Sun 07/21/13   Gräfenhainichen, Germany  Ferropolis           
Wed 07/24/13   London, United Kingdom  Roundhouse           
Thu 07/25/13   London, United Kingdom  Roundhouse           
Fri 07/26/13   London, United Kingdom  Roundhouse           
Tue 09/24/13    Philadelphia, PA  The Liacouras Center           
Fri 09/27/13    Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center           
Mon 09/30/13    Fairfax, VA  Patriot Center           
Wed 10/02/13    Chicago, IL  UIC Pavilion           
Wed 10/16/13    Los Angeles, CA  Hollywood Bowl           
Thu 10/17/13    Santa Barbara, CA  Santa Barbara Bowl           
Mon 11/18/13    Osaka, Japan  Zepp Namba           
Tue 11/19/13    Osaka, Japan  Zepp Namba           
Thu 11/21/13    Tokyo, Japan  Studio Coast           
Fri 11/22/13    Tokyo, Japan  Studio Coast           
Sat 11/23/13    Tokyo, Japan  Studio Coast
 
Logged
"A blind faith in authority is the worst enemy of truth" - Albert Einstein (1901)

The Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra is one of Cincinnati's underappreciated treasures

euro60

  • City Elder
  • Posts: 4,070
Re: Atoms for Peace tour dates
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2013, 01:10:49 PM »

I found out a while back I'll be in DC for work on Sept. 30-Oct. 1, and now notice that AfP is playing there on the 30th. I can't believe my good fortune! Already looking forward to this 8)
Logged
"A blind faith in authority is the worst enemy of truth" - Albert Einstein (1901)

The Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra is one of Cincinnati's underappreciated treasures
Pages: [1]   Go Up